The ELA is governed by the Executive Committee which comprises of the Directors of the Association who are either Landlords or derive the majority of their living from an involvement in the Private Rented Sector. The current Directors of the Association are:

Charles Clarke, Chairman

John Pitts, Vice-Chairman

Trevor Southgate, Secretary

Chris Kew, Treasurer

John Bannister

Peter Bussey

Peter Mitchell

Paul Newson

Jake Parker

Phil Walters